A person violates ARS 13-2619 (Permitting Minor To Be Imperiled) if they put a child’s life in danger or allow a child’s life to be put in danger while that child is with them. A child here means a person 16 years or younger.
ARS 13-2619 is a class 1 misdemeanor, punishable by up to 6 months in jail and a fine of up to $2,500.
We are located in Mesa, AZ, and offer a free legal consultation with a Permitting Minor To Be Imperiled Attorney about your criminal charges.
Canyon State Law in Mesa
3707 E Southern Ave
Mesa, AZ 85206
All initial consultations are free of charge and we will help you quickly determine what you should do with your pending criminal charges. Our attorneys and staff are friendly and understanding of your situation.
We can help you if you have been arrested and charged with any of the following crimes in Mesa, Arizona:
Canyon State Law has Permitting Minor To Be Imperiled attorneys in convenient locations across Maricopa, Pinal, and other counties in the state of Arizona. Visit our web page for each of these cities for more specific information: